Community Search
CONTACT US   |   Sign In   |   Join
Contact Us
Share |

Greater Bergen Association of REALTORS

Hasbrouck Heights Campus

411 Route 17 South, 5th Floor          

Hasbrouck Heights NJ, 07604

P: 201-288-5000

F: 201-288-0511

Waldwick Campus

5 Franklin Turnpike

Waldwick, NJ 07463                                                                

P: 201-444-3100

F: 201-444-6368


 

STAFF DIRECTORY
 
Membership Department
 Administrative Coordinator Ashley Gustavsen

info@bergenboard.com

 201-288-5000
   
Membership Director Zelina Peterkin
Membership@bergenboard.com  201-288-5000 ext.103
Education and Professional Standards Department
Professional Standards Administrator Lori Palladino
lori@realsource.org  201-444-3100 ext. 3
   
Events & Education Coordinator Kathy Colucci
kathy@realsource.org  201-444-3100 ext. 6
   
Education & Professional Standards Director
Adriana Garcia
education@bergenboard.com  201-288-5000 ext. 102
Communications & Public Relations Department
 Marketing and Graphics Coordinator Jessica Wrana
marketing@bergenboard.com  201-288-5000 ext. 111
   
Communications Director
Judie Runz
judie@realsource.org 201-444-3100 ext. 2
   
Public Relations Director Jennifer A. Mejia
communications@bergenboard.com  201-288-5000 ext. 105

Chief Financial Officer Sue TenEyke
 sue@realsource.org 201-444-3100 Ext. 4 
   
Chief Executive Officer Jorge Ledesma, CIPS
jledesma@bergenboard.com 201-288-5000 ext. 104
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal